Commisioners and Staff

Election Commissioners:
Cristy Schuch, Member
Kezmond Pugh, Member
Art Rhodes, Member
Dana C. Burgner, Secretary
Travis D. Henry, Chairman

Administrator of Elections:
Fran Green

Notice of Regular Meeting

The Bradley County Election Commission shall meet:

WHEN: On the 1st Monday of each month

*In the event of a holiday – next business day

*Meetings subject to cancellation if no business to discuss

TIME: 2:00 pm – EST

PLACE: Bradley County Election Office

PURPOSE: To conduct election business

which comes before the commission

pursuant to its duties listed in, but not

limited to T.C.A. ยง 2-12-116.